Boys Varsity Football · CMAC 2019 Football Awards

Taft football finishes the season with a 10-2 overall record going 5-0 in the conference. Senators captured another CMAC Championship and hosted a 1st round playoff game.  The Senators won CPS first playoff game in over 30 years as they advanced to play West Liberty Salem.  Senators fell short by 1 point.

Congratulations to following:

Coach of the Year:  Coach Jeff Cargile

Offensive Player of the Year: Robert Brazziel

Punter of the Year:  Ochae Coley

1st Team All Conference: Robert Brazziel, Mykael Carson, AJ Lowe, Robert Medalion, Gianni Rudolph

2nd Team All Conference:  Kyle English, Brandon Simms West, Mykavien Stephens

Honorable Mention:  Jahmar Richardson, Antonio Williams